HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: XUrbanSimsX

REALISTIC INTERACTIONS CONFESS TO CHEATING 😰💔 | THE SIMS 4 // MOD REVIEW

1120 ratings | 26421 views
THIS MOD ALLOWS YOUR SIMS TO CONFESS TO CHEATING, WHICH CURRENTLY ISN'T AN OPTION IN GAME! ⚡️ DON'T CLICK ME: https://bit.ly/2IvsAbs ➦ This mod along with so many opened up my eyes on how many SIMPLE and OBVIOUS interactions we are missing in the game! Thanks TO AWKWARD DORK for creating this MOD! She did mention she plans on adding to it which I HOPE SHE DOES. 👇 LINKS 👇 THE MOD :https://twitter.com/GrownUnsexy/status/1100931536587841536 FANTAZYIA'S VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EFf6FUa8tYQ&t=335s 🌟 Question OF THE DAY! (Answer For A Chance At Being Pinned): - What Interactions/Moodlits should be added to this mod? ➦ Sport Your Support (Merch): *NEW FOREMAN MERCH!* https://goo.gl/g7M9zZ ________________________________________ ➦ SOCIAL MEDIA Second Channel: goo.gl/AcSO83 Facebook: https://facebook.com/UrbanSims Blogger: http://www.xurbansimsx.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/XUrbanSimsX The Sims 3: Jenn951 Origin: Jenn2606 Instagram: Hey_Urban ________________________________________ ✉ CONTACT EMAIL: [email protected] 🎶 Music Credits: EPIDEMICSOUND.COM ________________________________________ ➦ Computer & Recording Specs: http://goo.gl/69UPiz
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (73)
Lizzie Erexson (1 month ago)
how do i make it work its downloaded in my mods but not showing up in the game but when i go to download it it says file is currently not reported what do i need to do to fix this to work in my game
Chester The Zexter (3 months ago)
That's why we roleplay 😂
mjsimmer x (3 months ago)
Hope your feeling a little better girl
Gamer exe (3 months ago)
The Girl's moodlet:Sad,Angry desc:This sim is sad/Angry because someone cheated on her. The Boy's moodlet:Dissapointed,Sad,Truth teller desc:This sim is Dissapointed in theirselfes because they have cheated
Angharad Bain (3 months ago)
My asperations above their heads have gone? Does anyone know how to get them back?
Jesse Chadwick (3 months ago)
What SKin Do you Use?
Akhira H. (3 months ago)
This is my favorite mod yet!
Ashton Eva (3 months ago)
When a mod review has as much drama as a normal let's play...
Apryl's Happenings (3 months ago)
This adds great game play.
Florancer (3 months ago)
It'll be cool if there's an interaction if you both cheat and confessed to each other.
blrrypxels (3 months ago)
You should do a single mom lp with Soyer and the baby. Ruben may move out because they’ve been arguing and he can’t take it anymore. I think it’ll be a fun lp
Nae Muah (3 months ago)
Hi I as wondering how you come up with names for your sims because I always have a difficult time choosing names 😭😂
AngelxYT (3 months ago)
Ohhh there’s gonna be some drama in my game now xD
alicia austin (3 months ago)
Bruh I’ve been wanting this -
Amazing Ava Rose (3 months ago)
Yeet
All Things Boujee (3 months ago)
As good as the mod is and i appriciate the time taken to make this, this should have already been in the game.
Myrto Megalokonomou (3 months ago)
This mod is just great 👍
Sims Divine (3 months ago)
I mean he is very handsome
lenert bonner (3 months ago)
Gurl..... How do I become your #1 FAN!!!!!..... i frickin love ya girl!!!! Subscribed ✅✅✅✅
Brynne Douglas-Strange (3 months ago)
HER NAME IS BRYNN???? ME TOO 😭😭😭😭
DailyPotato (3 months ago)
your accent is so pretty!!
PixelatedTwix (3 months ago)
This one is PERFECT for my gameplay!!!!
billuth the boreduth (3 months ago)
What mod is the extreme romance from? I'm looking for some mods like that.
Ilona Oakenshield (3 months ago)
Look for mods by Sacrificial, they have some of the most in depth mods!
FutureLPN/RN (3 months ago)
Logs into computer!
Xavier Harris (3 months ago)
Where is the Lyric and Melody’s makeover
SimplyAmazingSims (3 months ago)
Definitely adding something we need for drama 😂
Maddie (3 months ago)
It’s so hard for me too watch sims videos and not want to play!! Definitely downloading this when I get my new laptop! (Btw if anyone has good suggestions on cheaper laptops plz let me know ❤️)
Maddie (3 months ago)
Respect the Vets true
Ass Eater27 (3 months ago)
Kikumai just google cheap laptops
Olivia G. St James (3 months ago)
I believe that the Loves _____ SIms comes from Kawaiistacie's turn on/ turn off mod (I don't know what its actually called)
Olivia G. St James (3 months ago)
King Ashley thanks. That’s what I thought but wasn’t sure
King Ashley (3 months ago)
Olivia G. St James Slice of Life
Lunar Eclipse (3 months ago)
AMAZING EPISODE!! Just had a thought though you should totally do Sims 4 Love Island!! Xx ily keep up the good work.
Ok. Jaida (3 months ago)
I most definitely need to download this right now!!
Lori Horta (3 months ago)
I think it would be great if the person you are telling you cheated could haul off and smack you across the face and yell because I feel that would be reality.
Emma (3 months ago)
@V Glah True. They have the serial romantic aspiration where it gives you that option but would be good as a trait or an extra something in and of itself
V Glah (3 months ago)
🤔 what if the spouse who was tolded about their partner cheating on them wanted an open relationship tho. Would be realistic if some did that n others saw it as an open chance to bring it up. ....they first should make it where not all sims get jealous of flirting.
Laura Boyd (3 months ago)
Sims 2 had something like that. Was awesome
Janae Olivia (3 months ago)
wow this is perfect because I just had my sim cheat on his wife with the maid and I wanted him to confess but I couldnt. Now I can LMAOO
•Willow Playz• (3 months ago)
Adding this one❤️
SashaRicky (3 months ago)
LOVE that new intro. Very fitting for the summer. 🌞
Autobot Simmer (3 months ago)
But who confesses to cheating irl?
Ilona Oakenshield (3 months ago)
@Autobot Simmer it is indeed quite rare but for story telling purposes it'd be nice to have this option in-game! 😄
Autobot Simmer (3 months ago)
@Claire F I just feel like admitting is rare. Most of the time the cheater is caught or accuser and refuse to come lean.
Claire F (3 months ago)
Autobot Simmer quite a lot of people! i know at least for me, i’ve had 2 exes who cheated on me and i found out abt both by THEM confessing to it because they either wanted to break up to be with the other person or to fix things with me because they “made a mistake”. this mod is good for giving variety in realism, not everyone walks in on their s.o cheating on them :)
nyssa Queen (3 months ago)
And the drama begins 😈
Hannah Loves The Sims (3 months ago)
can you please bring the springstons back please i really miss them
I miss them too 😢 I've been watching the whole series over again for the nostalgia
OshinSims (3 months ago)
Ohhh the realism ! I can dig it 🤔💗
emmaa :] (3 months ago)
ever since the update some mods have been acting out for me, especially mc command center & UI cheats extension😫 really hope they get updated soon, but i will definitely add this to my game❤️
PlejarenWindsかいら (2 months ago)
idk if you know but the creator of mc command center released two files on patreon to update it.
•layie• gacha (3 months ago)
My favorite simmer player😊
DarlingSimmer 16 (3 months ago)
Yassss Queen slay 💗 Cringe I hate myself Love ya Jen💋
banana sucker (3 months ago)
Oof
Emberli Alegria (3 months ago)
Your voice honestly makes me so happy it just sounds so cheerful
XUrbanSimsX (3 months ago)
Thank YOU EMBERLI, I am so excited to be back!
Sims Divine (3 months ago)
It really does
Michaela Vinyard (3 months ago)
JENN IM SHOOK
Rianna Arroyo (3 months ago)
Been waiting fot this love ya
Jasmin Dean (3 months ago)
Yay I'm here early 💕😍
JoJo Sul Sul (3 months ago)
love your mod reviews :)
Whitney Titus (3 months ago)
Early Bird!
TheLazySimmer (3 months ago)
Ooof such a scandalous mod....I love it
FaithonMar S (3 months ago)
I’m mad early wow
Simsationelle (3 months ago)
Yassss
Amaka Ofojebe (3 months ago)
Definitely adding this one to the very many 😱😍💞
Sims Divine (3 months ago)
Right!!!
sariya laffitte (3 months ago)
i love your vids ! 💓 literally the best on youtube 😋.
Spiritlypleasing (3 months ago)
We love realistic mod reviews!! Thanks Jenn!!
get rekt (3 months ago)
uhh... hi?
GrimPixls (3 months ago)
EARLYYYYYYY YAS
dxhydration (3 months ago)
hey!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.